I have been melting.

YUP you heard right I finally got on the torch and melted some glass.

Here are just a few of the sets made some are listed on my etsy shop and some on my vickiesbeads site.   I am getting beads ready for my fairs this year and stock  piling a decent ammount for the stourbridge glass festival in August not done the 2 day one so not sure how its going to go so thought I would have a stock pile done, better to have too many than  not enough lol.

I am getting ready for my first fair which is in May at Nantwich civic hall.

Hear are the details of that fair. If you print this flyer off below and take it with you. Entry is only £1 print a few off and give to friends more the merrier.

I have some new stock waiting to be order in my suppliers basket will show pictures once they have been ordered. I have bought some stock specially for the fairs and will not be on the website but if you like my fan page   I may show the special offers on there too.

Well time to get the school uniforms sorted and the kids other things wahooooooo back to school tomorrow… not that I am excited or anything LOL 😉

Leave a Reply

