Just a thank you.

Starting today I am having a promotion to say thank you to everyone that as supported me in lampworking. Today is my 3rd anniversary of lampworking. ๐Ÿ™‚

For every 2 sets of fritzer beads I will send you a free set.ย  Yup you heard that right. So if you buy 6 sets I will send you 3 sets free. The free sets will be chosen by me as they will not be listed.

also to let you know at the end of the month I will have new stock arriving for vickiesbeads, I will be posting pictures sometime next week once I have downloaded them from the suppliers site ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here are a few pictures of beads that came out of the kiln this morning ๐Ÿ™‚

ttfn

Leave a Reply

