1st fair out of the way.

What a lovely day yesterday was.  I really enjoyed my day and came home rather tired and worn out but well worth it.  I would like to say thank you to everyone who stopped at the stall and chatted or bought it was really nice to see you all.  I met quite a few facebook friends too, beadbuddie friends and friends off frit happens.

I have learnt a few things what I need to change on the stall also need to arrange some kind of banner so people can see that its Vickiesbeads stall.

I would also like to thank a good friend Lorraine she went away for the weekend with other beadbuddy friends on a bead retreat. Lorraine took some of my lampwork beads to sell as requested.  Blimey girls hope you left some so everyone that went thank you for you buys much appreciated.

Right my next fair is in July at haydock racecourse luckily I get June to melt glass ready for stourbridge in August.

Hopefully my next blog I will be able to announce my new business venture if things work out not promising anything though as it may take a while to sort out and set up.

ttfn

Leave a Reply

