ooops been too long.

Sorry its been too long since I posted sorry. Well what can I tell you??

Well pamperpixie is no more 😦 Sadly it wasn’t working for me but the site is being recycled into another site for a new business I am starting I am hoping to launch on the 2nd of July.

I will tell you more then 😉

I have been making lampwork beads ready for my fairs in July and August.  Here are a couple of pictures of them

Hmmmm nothing much to say really I am hoping to do more beads in the week once I have business on the computer and sorted the stock for haydock out the way.   I also will be spending time visiting my nana sadly she had a fall last week and broken her hip and had to have an operation to fix it.   Its going to be  long recovery.

So look out for my next post I am hoping to let you all know about the new business then.

Sorry but a few friends have been getting very impatient with waiting just a few more weeks lols 😉

ttfn

Leave a Reply

