Website now live.

Yes http://www.frit-addiction.co.uk is now live and stocked with some of the blends I have.  I have some blends being tested and hoping to get some results later on today if they are ok then I will be listing them too.

I have or hoping to do 10g sample bags, 30g and 50g bags for all blends.  I did consider doing jars too but with the postal rates they way they are I thought it was better to do bags cheaper for us all and you can get more per envelope.  There are 2 different size frits size 1 which is approx 0.05mm – 2mm and size 0 which is up to 0.05mm approx size.  There will also be powders for sale too that is left from fritting the glass. I am having the powder tested at the moment to see if it will be ok to use also a friend who enamels is testing it too.   So watch this space 😉

I will be hoping to do single colours too as well as blends. If you have any ideas for blends let me know and I will see what I can do.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Yes for 2 weeks only I will be having a 25% sale on my vickesbeads website. If you are like me this weather is getting you down it certainly is me.   So to try and cheer us all up I am having a sale so you can all stock up on your items to do your projects  while keeping dry.   All beads and findings on the website including my lampwork beads.

Right thats all for today happy shopping and I hope you are not all soaked and too flooded xx

ttfn

Leave a Reply

