Can’t wait for new stock to come :)

Yup I have new stock being processed at the suppliers now.

Here are a few pictures of what is on its way

Downloads1

As well what is above are some more bead strings to replenish what has been sold at fairs.

I have another order ready to place once this is on it way to me.  Charms ready for halloween and christmas plus some other bits.

If there is anything you would like to see stocked on Vickie’s Emporium just drop me a line and I will see what I can do.

Frit do you love frit as much as me??  Well I have a sale on frit at the moment up to 50% on blends pop on over and have a look some blends will be hard to come buy until I can get the glass in or a similar colour as some of the glass is hard to get at the moment.   Sale ends on the 9th of June at midnight.

I have been making lampwork studs 🙂 DSCF0169 DSCF0173 DSCF0177

I have loved making these and have other colours and frit type studs in mind to make. 🙂  If anyone is interested they will soon be listing on my wowthankyou shop long with some other lampwork jewellery I will be making.

Hmmm lampwork studs… you are thinking what are they??  Basically they are surgical steel posts that you lampwork onto ( wind molten glass on the ends) and form into the shape you would like then anneal as you would any other bead. Voila studs no gluing whatever.

This is how they start off as 10stueck_web

To hopefully something like this.. these below are practise ones I did to see if I could do them or not.  I was pretty impressed to be honest LOL.

404864_10151408083037777_1978914784_n

Well thats all I have to say at the moment… but don’t forget to let me know if there is anything you would like to see stocked on the website 🙂

Leave a Reply

