Well another fair over.

Well I have been working hard making beads for stourbridge glass festival their bead fair was Saturday and Sunday.

My table

some beads I made for the weekend

I have listed most beads on my etsy now Beads4breakfast  there is also a 35 % off code **6weeksrover12** ( no asterix)  make sure it gets put in at the end of checkout.   Sorry but the code will only work and be valid if you put it on the etsy checkout. I am slowly adding more beadsI have rougly 25 more sets to add eeek.

Vickiesbeads is having an update too there is a sale on some items there too, to make way for new stock that is going to be ordered the end of  September things are changing here with one thing and another. As you are aware I work for myself raising my 2 boys and at the moment times are hard as they are for all of us so I am diversifying and trying to update sites and decide what is best. I am giving myself another 8 months and then I will make the decision if I should get an outside job.

Frit addictions  stock are low these will also be updated end of september beginning of October too.   I will also be sending out new blend samples out to some of my testers too so make sure you keep an eye out for new blends 😉

Right my next fair

Staffordshire bead fair

Best Western Stoke-on-Trent Moat House Hotel

Sunday 9th September 2011

10am to 4pm

Hope to see you there 🙂

TTFN

Leave a comment